Fall 2021 Tentative Schedule

Rehearsal Time: 7:15 to 9:15

 

Rehearsal dates:

Monday, September 20

Monday, September 27

Monday, October 4

Monday, October 11 - Winds and Brass only

Monday, October 18

Monday, November 1

Monday, November 8

Monday, November 15

Monday, November 22

Monday, November 29

Dress Rehearsal:

Saturday morning, December 4 from 9 a.m.-12 p.m.

Concert:

Monday, December 5th at 7:30 pm

Possible St. Matthew's Concert for interested folks second week of December.